0114 299 4890 info@mdlaw.co.uk

MD Law

Sheffield Based Lawyers
Contact Us
If you or your business require advice on any insolvency, construction, commercial or corporate matter MD Law has the skills and experience you require to regain control of the situation.

Get in touch today for a free, no obligation initial consultation.

CONTACT
Email: info@mdlaw.co.uk
Tel: 0114 299 4890
ADDRESS
Broom Hall, 8-10 Broomhall Road, Broomhall, Sheffield,
S10 2DR

Matthew Dixon

Partner

T: 0114 299 8935
E: m.dixon@mdlaw.co.uk

Neil Kelly

Partner

T: 0114 299 8936
E: n.kelly@mdlaw.co.uk

Carl Jones

Solicitor-Advocate

T: 0114 299 8937
E: c.jones@mdlaw.co.uk

Caroline McSherry

Paralegal

T: 0114 299 4890
E: c.mcsherry@mdlaw.co.uk

Kelly Wharin

Solicitor

T: 0114 299 4890
E: k.wharin@mdlaw.co.uk

David Scott

Trainee Solicitor

T: 0114 386 9260
E: d.scott@mdlaw.co.uk

Diana Lepadat

Paralegal

T: 0114 299 1890
E: d.lepadat@mdlaw.co.uk

MD Law

Broom Hall, 8-10 Broomhall Road, Broomhall, Sheffield, S10 2DR
“I am so thankful for MD Law. They helped us get through some of the hardest times of our lives. They really care about their clients.”
Sample Person, Insolvency Law Client

MD LAW

Complaints Handling Procedure

MD Law is the trading name of MD Law (Yorkshire) LLP (OC416551) which is authorised and regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority.

As a business the health and wellbeing of our clients, our team and the community is always our top priority. We are open for business but have changed the way we work. All staff will now be remote working and are available as ever by telephone and e-mail. As a result we would ask that you send all post and documentation to the firm by e-mail until further notice. As a temporary change to our normal policy, the email address info@mdlaw.co.uk may be used for service of all Court documents until the end of April 2020. We will keep this date under review. Service will not be accepted to any other email address.
toggle